# **8 DISTRIBUTION LIST OF ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACT STATEMENT**

Copies of the Supplemental Draft Environmental Impact Statement have been distributed to

the following agencies and organizations:

### FEDERAL AGENCIES

US Army Corps of Engineers, Little Rock District Permits Branch - Little Rock, AR US Department of the Interior, Fish and Wildlife Service - Conway, AR US Department of Interior, Office of Environmental Policy & Compliance-Washington, D.C. US Environmental Protection Agency -Washington, D.C. US Environmental Protection Agency, Region 6-Dallas, TX National Resources Conservation Service-Little Rock, AR

## STATE AGENCIES

Arkansas Department of Health & Human Services Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality Arkansas Department of Parks & Tourism Arkansas Economic Development Commission Arkansas Forestry Commission Arkansas Game & Fish Commission Arkansas Geological Commission Arkansas Natural Heritage Commission Arkansas Natural Resources Conservation Commission Arkansas State Plant Board Arkansas State Police Arkansas Water Resources Center Arkansas Waterways Commission Department of Health and Human Services Office of the State Archeologist Office of the Governor State Historic Preservation Program

## NATIVE AMERICAN TRIBES

Caddo Tribe of Oklahoma Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma Chickasaw Nation Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma United Keetoowah Band of Cherokee Native Americans in Oklahoma Mississippi Band of Choctaw Native Americans Muskogee (Creek) Nation of Oklahoma The Osage Tribe Quapaw Tribe of Oklahoma Seminole Nation of Oklahoma Tunica-Biloxi Tribe of Louisiana

#### **US AND STATE SENATORS AND REPRESENTATIVES**

US Senator Blanche Lincoln US Senator Mark Pryor US Representative Vic Snyder State Senator John Paul Capps State Senator Mary Anne Salmon State Senator Tracy Steele State Representative Will Bond State Representative Sharon Dobbins State Representative Ed Garner State Representative Ed Garner State Representative Sandra Prater State Representative Jeff Wood

#### LOCAL OFFICIALS

Mayor of Sherwood Danny Stedman Mayor of North Little Rock Patrick H. Hays Little Rock City Manager Bruce T. Moore Mayor of Jacksonville Tommy Swaim Pulaski County Judge Floyd G. Villines Metroplan North Little Rock Airport Commission

#### **OTHER ORGANIZATIONS AND PLACES**

Arkansas Army National Guard, Camp Robinson Sherwood Chamber of Commerce Jacksonville Chamber of Commerce North Little Rock Chamber of Commerce Sherwood Public Library Jacksonville Public Library North Little Rock Public Library Union Pacific Railroad Arkansas Audubon Society Arkansas Nature Conservancy Arkansas Wildlife Federation The Ozark Society Sierra Club